Big K.R.I.T – “I Got This”

You know the west is the last to hear of good country/east coast rappers, so I have to keep Arizona up to speed. This is one of the newest releases from K.R.I.T. titled “I Got This” on his mixtape 4Eva N A Day. You can hear the G-funk organ-whines and cluster-bomb drums working in the background, and K.R.I.T showing us his capability to connect from the streets all the way to the boardroom, as usual. You’ll like it.

Leave a comment

Filed under Something to think sbout

Say What's On Your Mind

